Erratum: You are and you will always be my happiness.

Just when I thought he was the only person who can make me happy and cry at the same time, I realized that over the last two years I settled for some thing less than I deserve. I chose sleepless nights of crying over someone not even worth a single tear. I spent most of my time wishing on falling stars for us to cross again. I chose you. And I still did until the very end. But now I realized that “You never was my happiness.” I just thought so. I learned that I was happy before you and I became” us”. And so much happier now that “us” is again you and I.

Why are you talking about it now?

Maybe…just maybe I found that one person who can make me happy and will never make me cry.:) I deserve that smile. Not the tears, not the broken promises, not the lies, NOT YOU. I deserve that smile. The happiness. The love. And I’m crossing my fingers wishing, no, praying to God that its HIM.

***

“Kaya mo ba ang schedule ko?”
“Oh well, the question is, kaya mo ba natin ang schedule ng isa’t-isa?”

Sana ang mga health care workers ay magkaroon ng mas disenteng day-off. –>hear!

Just Me. For Now.

Katt

*reposted

