The List:Best TV program/movie scenes

I’m supposed to write about the “application” thingy today but I decided to opt for the easiest way to write, ENUMERATE. I’ll do the former tomorrow when I have more time.

So here comes a list of the best TV/Movie scenes from a romance/romantic comedies. I think they also have the best movie quotes ever. I also think they are one of the best couples ever created on TV. Please don’t expect Chuck and Blair in here because I’m not a Gossip Girl fan.;p

The video below is from the move LOVE ACTUALLY. Its the scene when Marc tells Juliette what he really feels for her (Marc fell for his bestfriend’s wife) without hope or agenda. I loved the best part when he tells himself ENOUGH. ENOUGH NOW.  It broke my heart.:( But at least he got a kiss.:)

Next one is from the movie A WALK TO REMEMBER. The scene in the cafeteria where Landon’s friend we’re all staring  and laughing at Jamie’s photoshopped picture. I really love “I’ll fight for you” scenes and I guess this is one of those. Its really sweet when guys get angry when their girls are not respected.:)

The best wedding scene ever. Exaggerate much? Because I just love Izzie and Alex and in my opinion this the best episode in Grey’s Anatomy and the best doctor couple ever  created. With Meredith giving up her wedding, George helping Izzie walk in the isle, the beautiful music and little flowers on her head, the handsomest man (way more handsome than McDreamy IMHO) and the best ever plagiarized wedding vow.:)

TODAY IS THE DAY MY LIFE BEGINS.  All my life I’ve just been a smart mouth kid. TODAY I BECOME A MAN. TODAY I BECOME A HUSBAND. TODAY I BECOME ACCOUNTABLE TO SOMEONE OTHER THAN MYSELF. TODAY I BECOME ACCOUNTABLE TO YOU, TO OUR FUTURE, TO ALL THE POSSIBILITIES OUR MARRIAGE HAS TO OFFER. TOGETHER, NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS I’LL BE READY FOR ANYTHING, FOR EVERYTHING. TO TAKE ON LIFE, TO TAKE ON LOVE, TO TAKE ON POSSIBILITY AND RESPONSIBILITY. Today Izzie Stevens OUR LIFE TOGETHER BEGINS AND I FOR ONE CAN’T WAIT.

The best love advice you receive from a friend is in this THE MEXICAN scene. When two people love each other and you get to the point where enough is enough, the answer is NEVER.

Fighting/Arguing scenes are also sweet. Here are two of my favorites. ONE TREE HILL’s Brooke and Lucas plus the heavy rain and Lucas’ “reasons why I love you”.Aww!

I wanna be with you not Peyton….and because were gonna get pneumonia if you need to hear why I love you, I’d go on all night.

And of course Noah and Allie. Do I have to say more? I love you  Noah!

Unexpected break up scenes really make me cry a river. This one did. Literally. I’m crying again while typing this.:(

But getting back together is the best part.

I’m the guy for you Brooke Davis. (aww! can you just change that to KATT?)

Hope you enjoyed the mushy entry.:)

Just Me. For Now.

Katt